INRAG Association

INRAG is a registered association in Austria since 2017 (ZVR 1732539393). The statues of the association can be found here.

The current members of the committee are:

Nikolaus Muellner (Chairman)

Matthias Englert (Deputy Chairman)

Emmerich Seidelberger (Treasurer)

Friederike Frieß (Secretary)











There further exists an advisory board consisting of Gregory Jaczko, Gueorgui Kastchiev, Wolfgang Renneberg, and Sonja Schmid.